Want to start an online business?

Let me show you how to earn an income online with Affiliate Marketing.

List Launch Pro Review

How amazing would it be if you could launch a lifestyle email marketing business in 48 hours? And have it all done for you so you can earn $14,000 a month within 90 days? Well, according to creators Winter Vee and Tim Tarango, this is totally possible through their List Launch Pro program. Is this too good to be true, or is it too good to be true? Find out in this List Launch Pro review and you decide for yourself.

List Launch Pro Review

The List Launch Pro Review

I came across this program when I received a recommendation in an email from a personal development/ self-help guru (that will need to be another review). The email led me to a sign in for a webinar for the List Launch Pro training “How to Launch Your Email List Business in Less Than 48 Hours Using The L-3 Cloning Process.”

Ok, so that sounded like it might be worth listening to. Winter and Tim explain how all you need to do is to build a list of email addresses and use this list to make money. There is nothing really new about that. Online,  creating mailing lists is a standard practice and you can make good money by advertising to your client base. So long as you give them quality content and don’t spam.

Look out for Extraordinary Claims

But these guys apparently have a system that will have you up and running in 48 hours. And you can be earning 14K in 90 days by leveraging of lists that you build and those of others like you – sort of a traffic exchange but with email.

So, I signed up for their training webinar and then the series of email started rolling in. Prior to the webinar, they get you to watch a series of short videos.

list launch pro

 

You get the rags to riches story from Winter, and he tells how he worked his way up from being a school drop out to running a multi-million dollar business. Plus they do the overview of their business systems. The videos are pretty compelling and motivating but become a bit repetitive. Pretty basic overview and setting the scene for the webinar.  A lot of emotional pull used.

They talk about how people involved in affiliate marketing can spend day after day writing posts and articles in order to try to get views to make money. Their system doesn’t require a website – just a landing page. Within this ‘done for you’ program they include templates for landing pages and hook you into large volumes of traffic for you to build your email lists.  My personal experience with bough traffic has not been all that good in the past.

The Webinar

The webinar goes on for over an hour video about what you are going to get and generally how they do things. Starts off small, gets bigger explaining their L3 system and other bonuses etc.

So they introduce the program at $2997 initially but within a couple of minutes, the offer is halved for a limited time only.  But that offer has been on the table for at least 12 months that I know of.  Just do a google search.

So it is a pretty steep initial outlay. And there is no refund policy that I could see.  Also, you don’t even get to see ANYTHING of the actual program inside (other than from their power point presentation / Webinar).

So you pay $US1497 upfront before you get a login to see what you have to get yourself into.

Their guarantee is that you will earn 5000 subscribers and earn $5000 in the first 60 days or they will train you until you do. So there is no money back guarantee or refunds but they will stick with you until you earn $5000, or you give up, one or the other.

List Launch Pro pricing

Who is Ron?

So this is one to keep an eye open for in your mail inbox.  I could not bring myself to parting with that much cash based on the word of a couple of guys I have never heard of before. No refund policy and a flakey guarantee.

The Verdict

So, do I think you should buy into List Launch Pro? No.

But first, you need to think about whether it’s something you can afford to spend time on and potentially lose all the money you invest. Remember that any investment has some risky and you can lose your money.  Keep a clear mind when looking at any opportunity full of hype and big promises.

List Launch pro review details

Wow 4,400% return

If you are really keen to create a legitimate income online using a proven platform then take a look at my # 1 recommendation. 

This is a true low / no risk business opportunity that you get to try before you buy.

Thank you for reading through this List Launch Pro review. Please feel free to drop any comments below.

16 comments for “List Launch Pro Review

  1. Sylvia
    November 21, 2018 at 11:37 pm

    Thank you for your time in writing this article and to show all the details about List Launch Pro.

    Quite frankly, I would never go for it but, I also can see that people can get blindsided if they come along something like this for the first time.

    When I look back, years ago, I was looking to find something I can do from home and I came along other programs, like this. However,  I always stepped back when I saw the hefty price tag, Nope, not with me.

    I like your #1 recommendation and I can confirm 100% that this platform is absolute legit. I should know I am a member too.

    • James
      November 21, 2018 at 11:53 pm

      Hi Sylvia,  thats for checking out my List Launch Pro review.  I have had a long look at this program and It is really something that you can learn to do through Wealthy Affiliate. Building email lists is one of the functions within affiliate marketing but only works well if you have something of value for your clients.  I can’t see any point paying out thousands for no reason. Not for me either. 

      cheers James

  2. Beauty In A Maze
    November 21, 2018 at 11:49 pm

    I actually ran across this a while back and the extraordinary claims are what made me exit the sales page. I’m a strong believer of hard work, whether you’re working in retail or starting an online business. 

    Earning money online takes work and training using the things you’ve learned and I have yet to meet a successful online business owner who would disagree with me. Time, persistence and patience are all key factors in creating a SUCCESSFUL online business. 

    • James
      November 21, 2018 at 11:56 pm

      Thanks so much for your comments. I totally agree with you. Success online requires effort, so all the ‘done for you’, ‘no work required’ offers are something to be wary of. 

  3. jessie palaypay
    November 21, 2018 at 11:52 pm

    I dont think that the income claims of $14,000 in 90 days is reasonable. I have heard other products that have claimed that you can make that kind of money in 1 hour or 10 minutes.

    Are there any places that offer more quality list building information for FREE or a reasonable price? I don’t see myself spending upwards of $20,000.

    • James
      November 22, 2018 at 12:01 am

      Hi Jessie, you can develop email lists through WordPress blogs and Wealthy Affiliate will show you how to set up good capture forms and how to use your lists to build relationships with your readers.  

  4. Dale
    November 21, 2018 at 11:56 pm

    I cant believe the people and how they are willing to take peoples money.  I have to say personally I am getting tired of these terrible opportunities.

    We are here to make money, possibly help our life style and pay some bills.  Then these vultures swoop in with glorious promises and empty our bank accounts.

    List Launch Pro is just another one of those very bad opportunities and I would like to take the time to say thank you for giving an honest review.

    You recommend Wealthy Affiliate and that to me is a no brainer.  Anyone wanting an opportunity to get the tools and training to learn how to work online need to take a look at Wealthy Affiliate.  Im here to tell you that you would not regret it.

    • James
      November 22, 2018 at 12:06 am

      Thanks Dale for your comments. I hear what you are saying… these guys are actually targeting people who have failed with their online ventures already by offering “done for you” programs. But they are not willing to back it up with money back guarantees or free trials.. Scary business. Thanks for your endorsement of the Wealthy Affiliate program. At very least you can check it out in full for free before you upgrade and pay anything.

  5. Stephen
    November 22, 2018 at 12:36 am

    Hi James,

    Thanks for the good work. The gurus there always want to use their brain to get other people’s money, but we will keep exposing them of their tricks and lies. I don’t know what system they are promoting which they claim can make you up to  $14,000 a month within 90 days. 

    As far as I know, making money on the internet doesn’t happen so quick like they are claiming. If anything, you will have to work your socks out before you will start seeing some money coming in little by little. So, I don’t know where that quick money will be coming from.

    In addition to that, the fact they they are not offering any Money Back Guarantee alone is a red flag. How can I lose my hard earned  $2997 for someone to enjoy, I will not even think about paying that $1497 upfront upfront . 

    Thanks a lot for this review, it is going a long way to save a lot of people from throwing their hard earned money away.

    Stephen. 

    • James
      November 22, 2018 at 2:05 am

      Thanks Stephen,  The best “gurus” that I have found are on Wealthy Affiliate…. but they offer a legitimate platform to build a sustainable business. 

      cheers james 

  6. NWTDennis
    November 22, 2018 at 1:25 am

    Yikes … I agree with your assessment James.  Frankly your review gave me the chills because it reminded me so much of the rat hole I went down before I found Wealthy Affiliate.  This was back in 2010, and I’m surprised there are still programs out there like the first paragraph description you provide.  Does anyone really buy into this kind of offer here in 2018?  It feels like the classic phrase … if it sounds too good to be true, it isn’t.

    Back in 2010 I was approaching retirement from a long career in high tech manufacturing.  I had decent digital skills (I thought) derived from using various manufacturing control software packages.  But admittedly I was pretty naive when it came to internet search.  I was looking for some training on internet marketing with the goal of learning how to start a small home business.  I wanted a way to stay engaged and to develop an income stream that might help pay for my planned increase golf play in retirement.

    I wasted a couple of years and more money on training conferences than I care to admit.  I had nearly given up on the notion of finding a legitimate, honest, trust worthy, effective way to learn about internet marketing when I stumbled onto WA.  I was guarded and extremely cautious at first.  I corresponded with a WA contact for several months before I gave WA a try.

    I soon learned that WA was every thing the first program was not. 

    • James
      November 22, 2018 at 2:09 am

      Hi there .. thank you for your comments. I was in a very similar situation to you. I have been there and done that with the ‘glittery’ offers and, like you, spent too much time and money. I have been with WA for over 3 years now and have not looked back.

  7. Sophia
    November 22, 2018 at 6:31 am

    I was doing a search on google to see if List Launch Pro was a legit or not. First of all, I do have a broad overview knowledge of what an email list is. I mean I am ( stuck actually lol ) on a few email lists myself that I get the *gimmick* of it. Anyway, these two guys start out like any other “guru” with their webinar, followed by a series of videos with that emotional aspect that you are speaking of, I know it all so well that game!! And the fact that they compiled a “list of exceptional bonuses that are worth over $20,000 value” lol – BALONEY what a ridiculous amount to claim that their program is worth. That bogus price for a program promising a bogus “cloning” product. You are right, I am pretty sure they don’t have real traffic. I am pretty sure they also don’t take the time out of their day to consult with ANYONE regardless of whether their program is going good for them or not. Its a good thing you didn’t go ahead and fork over $1500 dollars for the sake of curiosity lol no refund policy either? You have to be kidding me. I am so glad I went ahead and looked up this review before wasting my time signing up for their webinar. I am already a victim to so many email lists and people trying to get money out of me, so relieved I don’t have to go through that with these goofs. Thank you!

    • James
      November 23, 2018 at 3:27 am

      Hi Sophia thanks for your comments.  yes you have to wonder how people go about valuing their eproducts – You can get a lot for $20K  … so it would want to be good. 

      Anyway, P am glad you got some value from my list launch pro review .. 

      cheers James

  8. James Breen
    February 13, 2019 at 6:37 pm

    December 20, 2018
    I attached the webinar
    and bought list launch pro
    through Clickbank.com
    which has always had
    a 60 refund policy.
    So Ithought if
    ListLaunchro didn’t work
    I could get a refund.
    After paying I wasn’t given
    access to ListLaunchpro
    by either Clickbank or
    ListLaunchpro.
    I called Clickbank to
    resolve muproblem.
    Clickbank contacted
    ListLaunchpro twice
    without a response.
    Clickbank customer service
    informed me that
    ListLaunchpro had only
    a seven day refund policy
    and my request for a refund
    was there days late.
    There was nothing
    Clickbank could do.
    So I paid for a product
    That I never received.
    I filled a complaint with
    the Idaho Attorney General’s
    office.
    I’ve bought many digital
    products through Clickbank
    and this experience has
    tarnished the company’s
    reputation with me
    forever.

    • February 20, 2019 at 10:35 pm

      Wow, thanks for your feedback James. I hope you are able to get some further resolution to this issue. You would have thought they would be sympathetic and try to help fix the access issues for you. That totally sucks.
      J.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *